The NJSYO Board of Trustees are chosen by the NJSYO membership in annual elections. Additional Trustees may be appointed by the Board between elections if the number of Trustees falls below 8. Following elections, the four Officers are elected by the Board. Collectively, the Officers make up the Executive Committee.

2020-2021 Board of Trustees

Lakshmi Nadiminti, President
Frank Su, Vice President
Donna Fiore-Willson, Secretary
Katherine Smith, Secretary
Michele Fields, Treasurer

Angie Chen
Michelle Hu
Vibha Jawa
Jeanne Kolakowski

NJSYO Advisory Board

Ruth Santulli
Gayle Smith
Gayle Topper
Robert Topper
Eugenia Yue